Maddie McGill

Sixteen senior boys will compete in the hopes of winning the coveted Mr. Peninsula sash and crown.

Meet the 2017 Mr. Peninsula Contestants

                                         Read more about Mr. Peninsula here and here.
Josh Nicholas
Ian Collins
Jonathan Brewster
Reece Baker
Danny Jackson
Jacob Huffer
Tyler Sommer
Shafer Newton
Cameron Lewis
Austin Twiss
Jake Lingo
Jack Filkins
JT Schmidt
Evan Johnson
Riley Wynn
Blake Cantu

Peninsula Outlook • Copyright 2023 • FLEX WordPress Theme by SNOLog in