Peninsula Outlook

  • April 2I bought the worlds worst thesaurus today. Not only is it terrible, it's terrible.

  • March 28I'm only friends with 25 letters of the alphabet. I don't know Y.

2013-2014 Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Mar 14 South Kitsap2-9L
South Kitsap
Wed, Mar 19 Bellarmine3-10L
Bellarmine
Thu, Mar 20 Mt. Si0-10L
Mt. Si
Mon, Mar 31 Bonney Lake5-12L
Bonney Lake
Tue, Apr 01 Enumclaw6-16L
Enumclaw
Wed, Apr 02 Lakes14-2W
Lakes
Mon, Apr 07 Decatur3-6L
Decatur
Thu, Apr 10 Bonney Lake2-11L
Bonney Lake
Fri, Apr 11 Decatur3-15L
Decatur
Mon, Apr 14 Enumclaw11-10W
Enumclaw
Tue, Apr 15 Bonney Lake0-5L
Bonney Lake
Mon, Apr 21 Auburn Mountainview4-10L
Auburn Mountainview
Tue, Apr 22 Auburn Mountainview3-4L
Auburn Mountainview
Sat, Apr 26 Enumclaw5-4W
Enumclaw
Mon, Apr 28 Auburn Mountainview4-3W
Auburn Mountainview
Tue, Apr 29 Lakes11-1W
Lakes
Thu, May 01 Lakes15-5W
Lakes
The student news site of Peninsula High School.
Sports